Members of the cooperative

Member can become all the farmers, whose agricultural enterprise is located in the "Öslinger" seed potato area (north Luxembourg). At the moment 41 members are actively involved in the production. The cultivated area per enterprise varies between 2 and 33 hectares.

All the members elect an executive committee and a supervisory board, whose task is it to control the administration. The cooperative capital consists of business shares, which are drawn by the active members.